top of page

A New Beginning

I have decided that I wish for my life to be filled with creativity. I want to create beautiful art, hopefully three to five personal pieces per week, and I want to help people to have beautiful art in their homes through the portraiting process. I want to offer a special service, where people's fantasies can come true. Why have stiffly posed children, when they can fly in a jellyfish balloon? Why have a standard portrait of a lovely woman, when I can turn her portrait into a mysterious work of art to hand down to her grandchildren? Through digital art and compositing, I can help make portraiture dreams come true.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page